• Would definitely recomend & use again Friendly quick service at great prices

    ElizabethL-157
    11/21/2019

    Excellent service, fast efficient, good price, I would recommend this company. Great work on the stained replacement units they look fab.👍

    Don O'Driscoll
    2/19/2019

    Just had 3 sealed units fitted first class company, would recommend to anyone, well done Decorative Glass

    Jeffrey Seager
    2/28/2017
  • Amazing company came out on time, very professional and highly recommend

    Umran Malik
    2/06/2018

    door repair I have used this company before and each time have been extremely pleased with the finished job. They are proficient and punctual friendly also. I would be happy and confident to call upon them in the future.

    Margaret Worbey
    11/26/2019

    Glass Replacement Great Job and cannot fault the service

    Umran Malik
    11/14/2019
  • Would use again Efficient, reliable and reasonable. We had 4 double glazing units replaced and were very happy with the overall service and product. Would recommend.

    kellybach1977
    3/08/2013

    testimonial From the initial telephone enquiry to the completion of the job, professionalism and courtesy of the staff were outstanding. Times and dates were adhered to as well as the price quotation and we were kept informed by e-mail or phone. I would unhesitatingly recommend this company.

    Anthony Leader
    8/15/2019

    Great Service! I have used Decorative Glass & Glazing twice, and on both occasions they have been great. They are friendly, attentive and above all do a very good job at a fair price. They are extremely clean and tidy, when they left you wouldn't know they had been there, except for my nice new windows. I highly recommend this company.

    TonyC-242
    10/13/2017
  • Excellent service very happy with our new windows!

    Katherine Board
    1/27/2020

    Very efficient and speedy service. We had to replace one double glazed panel due to it being blown. Will use again and would recommend.

    Ian Pearson
    10/25/2018

    Fab people,helpful & 100% reliable. Job done quickly too! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for window work.�

    Elizabeth Stickler
    11/08/2016
  • Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend

    Susan Potter
    10/18/2017

    Very competitive prices and quick, friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend.

    Fay Harding-Lewis
    2/13/2020

    I’ve used this company twice now. Once to replace a glazed unit in a kitchen window and most recently to supply and fit a set of sliding doors. On both occasions they provided excellent service, were prompt and efficient and excellent value for money. Highly recommend and will use again.

    Peter Mann
    10/09/2018
  • Satisfied Customer I was recommended to this Company by a colleague. I had several double glazed units replaced and I was very impressed. The fitters who came out were clean and efficient. I would definately use this Company again.

    Jes11sie
    1/24/2013

    Prompt, reliable, punctual, polite and pleasant staff. Excellent job completed within the promised time scale.

    Susan North
    2/16/2018

    Very impressed with this company, would use again
    Thanks

    Keith Lewis
    1/29/2020

Leave us a review!

 

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?