• Door and window repair Not the lowest prices but they are very reliable, they turn up on time and do the job as requested. Easy to speak to them as there is always somebody at the office.

    SoF-2
    12/12/2017

    Very happy with the repairs to my windows, good as new

    Susan Green
    3/28/2017

    Fab people,helpful & 100% reliable. Job done quickly too! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for window work.�

    Elizabeth Stickler
    11/08/2016
  • Prompt, reliable, punctual, polite and pleasant staff. Excellent job completed within the promised time scale.

    Susan North
    2/16/2018

    amazing stained glass artist! Had stained glass windows installed from this company a few days ago and am so pleased to say what a wonderful job they did, the workmanship was faultless and the fitters were on time and very tidy would definitely recommend this company.

    wackojackomacko
    5/21/2015

    excellent service from start to finish. I had some new Double glazed units and hinges fitted. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately have this company back for any future work and would highly recommend them.

    charliewarlie
    5/21/2015
  • Amazing company came out on time, very professional and highly recommend

    Umran Malik
    2/06/2018

    Satisfied Customer I was recommended to this Company by a colleague. I had several double glazed units replaced and I was very impressed. The fitters who came out were clean and efficient. I would definately use this Company again.

    Jes11sie
    1/24/2013

    I’m very pleased with the service I have received. My new doors look amazing. Quality product fitted by professional people. Would recommend to anyone and not over priced so will be using this firm again.

    Tina Manley
    9/11/2019
  • We would highly recommend this firm.They were very thorough, professional, prompt and did a fantastic job of repairing all our windows and doors.. We can't believe how much warmer our home feels now. No more draughty windows and doors.Looking forward to lower electricity bills in the future! Thank you.

    Joanne Williams
    1/26/2019

    Would use again Efficient, reliable and reasonable. We had 4 double glazing units replaced and were very happy with the overall service and product. Would recommend.

    kellybach1977
    3/08/2013

    Great service repaired my windows. Really professional highly recommend to people

    Sharon Robbins
    2/16/2017
  • Very satisfactory workmanship and total cost came inside the original quotation based on time actual This is the second occasion of service to remedy minor but significant things -- out of alignment front door / impossible to use bi fold door and hinges replacing in bedroom fanlight window. All dealt with promptly and to our complete satisfaction . Highly recommended by us. Dave Burston/ Cardiff

    CarysB-5
    12/11/2017

    Great Service! I have used Decorative Glass & Glazing twice, and on both occasions they have been great. They are friendly, attentive and above all do a very good job at a fair price. They are extremely clean and tidy, when they left you wouldn't know they had been there, except for my nice new windows. I highly recommend this company.

    TonyC-242
    10/13/2017

    Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend

    Susan Potter
    10/18/2017
  • Friendly, helpful, reliable. Excellent work and they listen. Quick.

    Giselle Martinez Evans
    4/11/2018

    Very efficient and speedy service. We had to replace one double glazed panel due to it being blown. Will use again and would recommend.

    Ian Pearson
    10/25/2018

    would use again definitely Had some minor work done to two doors recently and the work was excellent - the men that came to price and then do the work were very courteous. I would definitely recommend to friends as they were so reasonable, it was unbelievable compared to another quote I received. Also the person the phone was great - very friendly and courteous.

    JohnH-1734
    10/08/2019

Leave us a review!

 

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?