• Would definitely recomend & use again Friendly quick service at great prices

    ElizabethL-157
    11/21/2019

    would use again definitely Had some minor work done to two doors recently and the work was excellent - the men that came to price and then do the work were very courteous. I would definitely recommend to friends as they were so reasonable, it was unbelievable compared to another quote I received. Also the person the phone was great - very friendly and courteous.

    JohnH-1734
    10/08/2019

    Excellent service very happy with our new windows!

    Katherine Board
    1/27/2020
  • Glass Replacement Great Job and cannot fault the service

    Umran Malik
    11/14/2019

    Very impressed with this company, would use again
    Thanks

    Keith Lewis
    1/29/2020

    We would highly recommend this firm.They were very thorough, professional, prompt and did a fantastic job of repairing all our windows and doors.. We can't believe how much warmer our home feels now. No more draughty windows and doors.Looking forward to lower electricity bills in the future! Thank you.

    Joanne Williams
    1/26/2019
  • Very happy with the repairs to my windows, good as new

    Susan Green
    3/28/2017

    Very competitive prices and quick, friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend.

    Fay Harding-Lewis
    2/13/2020

    Great Service! I have used Decorative Glass & Glazing twice, and on both occasions they have been great. They are friendly, attentive and above all do a very good job at a fair price. They are extremely clean and tidy, when they left you wouldn't know they had been there, except for my nice new windows. I highly recommend this company.

    TonyC-242
    10/13/2017
  • door repair I have used this company before and each time have been extremely pleased with the finished job. They are proficient and punctual friendly also. I would be happy and confident to call upon them in the future.

    Margaret Worbey
    11/26/2019

    Amazing company came out on time, very professional and highly recommend

    Umran Malik
    2/06/2018

    Brilliant service.
    Quick efficient and Friendly staff
    Would definitely recommend

    Lauren Sullivan
    6/11/2020
  • Very satisfactory workmanship and total cost came inside the original quotation based on time actual This is the second occasion of service to remedy minor but significant things -- out of alignment front door / impossible to use bi fold door and hinges replacing in bedroom fanlight window. All dealt with promptly and to our complete satisfaction . Highly recommended by us. Dave Burston/ Cardiff

    CarysB-5
    12/11/2017

    excellent service from start to finish. I had some new Double glazed units and hinges fitted. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately have this company back for any future work and would highly recommend them.

    charliewarlie
    5/21/2015

    Prompt, reliable, punctual, polite and pleasant staff. Excellent job completed within the promised time scale.

    Susan North
    2/16/2018
  • My wife and I have used them a number of times over the years for window repairs. They are efficient, well-run, friendly and their prices are reasonable. Would highly recommend.

    Phil Nifield
    6/16/2020

    Excellent in every way - very competitive price, the office staff were responsive and helpful, and high quality windows fitted well. Thank you.

    hugo cosh
    7/10/2020

    Great service repaired my windows. Really professional highly recommend to people

    Sharon Robbins
    2/16/2017

Leave us a review!

 

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?