• door repair I have used this company before and each time have been extremely pleased with the finished job. They are proficient and punctual friendly also. I would be happy and confident to call upon them in the future.

    Margaret Worbey
    11/26/2019

    Door and window repair Not the lowest prices but they are very reliable, they turn up on time and do the job as requested. Easy to speak to them as there is always somebody at the office.

    SoF-2
    12/12/2017

    Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend

    Susan Potter
    10/18/2017
  • Amazing company came out on time, very professional and highly recommend

    Umran Malik
    2/06/2018

    would use again definitely Had some minor work done to two doors recently and the work was excellent - the men that came to price and then do the work were very courteous. I would definitely recommend to friends as they were so reasonable, it was unbelievable compared to another quote I received. Also the person the phone was great - very friendly and courteous.

    JohnH-1734
    10/08/2019

    Great Service! I have used Decorative Glass & Glazing twice, and on both occasions they have been great. They are friendly, attentive and above all do a very good job at a fair price. They are extremely clean and tidy, when they left you wouldn't know they had been there, except for my nice new windows. I highly recommend this company.

    TonyC-242
    10/13/2017
  • Used to service / repair gap in conservatory doors. From initial assessment visit to actual service / repair the service we received was very good - prompt, polite, clean and everything explained. Will definitely be keeping their number for future use �

    Taff Jones
    12/08/2017

    excellent service from start to finish. I had some new Double glazed units and hinges fitted. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately have this company back for any future work and would highly recommend them.

    charliewarlie
    5/21/2015

    testimonial From the initial telephone enquiry to the completion of the job, professionalism and courtesy of the staff were outstanding. Times and dates were adhered to as well as the price quotation and we were kept informed by e-mail or phone. I would unhesitatingly recommend this company.

    Anthony Leader
    8/15/2019
  • Excellent service, fast efficient, good price, I would recommend this company. Great work on the stained replacement units they look fab.👍

    Don O'Driscoll
    2/19/2019

    Glass Replacement Great Job and cannot fault the service

    Umran Malik
    11/14/2019

    These guys are great so far they have replaced blown sealed units window handles and a French doors lock for me matching frosted glass patterns perfectly clean tidy jobs saved me loads compared with new windows and doors can't recommend them enough thank you😀

    Gareth Jordan
    5/04/2019
  • I’m very pleased with the service I have received. My new doors look amazing. Quality product fitted by professional people. Would recommend to anyone and not over priced so will be using this firm again.

    Tina Manley
    9/11/2019

    Excellent service very happy with our new windows!

    Katherine Board
    1/27/2020

    Very impressed with this company, would use again
    Thanks

    Keith Lewis
    1/29/2020
  • Very competitive prices and quick, friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend.

    Fay Harding-Lewis
    2/13/2020

    I’ve used this company twice now. Once to replace a glazed unit in a kitchen window and most recently to supply and fit a set of sliding doors. On both occasions they provided excellent service, were prompt and efficient and excellent value for money. Highly recommend and will use again.

    Peter Mann
    10/09/2018

    Just had 3 sealed units fitted first class company, would recommend to anyone, well done Decorative Glass

    Jeffrey Seager
    2/28/2017

Leave us a review!

 

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?