• Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend

    Susan Potter
    10/18/2017

    We would highly recommend this firm.They were very thorough, professional, prompt and did a fantastic job of repairing all our windows and doors.. We can't believe how much warmer our home feels now. No more draughty windows and doors.Looking forward to lower electricity bills in the future! Thank you.

    Joanne Williams
    1/26/2019

    Fab people,helpful & 100% reliable. Job done quickly too! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for window work.�

    Elizabeth Stickler
    11/08/2016
  • Prompt, reliable, punctual, polite and pleasant staff. Excellent job completed within the promised time scale.

    Susan North
    2/16/2018

    testimonial From the initial telephone enquiry to the completion of the job, professionalism and courtesy of the staff were outstanding. Times and dates were adhered to as well as the price quotation and we were kept informed by e-mail or phone. I would unhesitatingly recommend this company.

    Anthony Leader
    8/15/2019

    I’m very pleased with the service I have received. My new doors look amazing. Quality product fitted by professional people. Would recommend to anyone and not over priced so will be using this firm again.

    Tina Manley
    9/11/2019
  • excellent service from start to finish. I had some new Double glazed units and hinges fitted. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately have this company back for any future work and would highly recommend them.

    charliewarlie
    5/21/2015

    amazing stained glass artist! Had stained glass windows installed from this company a few days ago and am so pleased to say what a wonderful job they did, the workmanship was faultless and the fitters were on time and very tidy would definitely recommend this company.

    wackojackomacko
    5/21/2015

    Great service repaired my windows. Really professional highly recommend to people

    Sharon Robbins
    2/16/2017
  • Would use again Efficient, reliable and reasonable. We had 4 double glazing units replaced and were very happy with the overall service and product. Would recommend.

    kellybach1977
    3/08/2013

    These guys are great so far they have replaced blown sealed units window handles and a French doors lock for me matching frosted glass patterns perfectly clean tidy jobs saved me loads compared with new windows and doors can't recommend them enough thank you😀

    Gareth Jordan
    5/04/2019

    Glass Replacement Great Job and cannot fault the service

    Umran Malik
    11/14/2019
  • Door and window repair Not the lowest prices but they are very reliable, they turn up on time and do the job as requested. Easy to speak to them as there is always somebody at the office.

    SoF-2
    12/12/2017

    Just had 3 sealed units fitted first class company, would recommend to anyone, well done Decorative Glass

    Jeffrey Seager
    2/28/2017

    My family has used decorative glass on two or three occasions always efficient show up when they say they will and do a top notch job in good time. Thanks for the great work guys i’m sure there will be more for you in the future

    Sion Dean
    10/03/2019
  • Friendly, helpful, reliable. Excellent work and they listen. Quick.

    Giselle Martinez Evans
    4/11/2018

    Very efficient and speedy service. We had to replace one double glazed panel due to it being blown. Will use again and would recommend.

    Ian Pearson
    10/25/2018

    I’ve used this company twice now. Once to replace a glazed unit in a kitchen window and most recently to supply and fit a set of sliding doors. On both occasions they provided excellent service, were prompt and efficient and excellent value for money. Highly recommend and will use again.

    Peter Mann
    10/09/2018

Leave us a review!

 

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?