Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about us.
  • amazing stained glass artist! Had stained glass windows installed from this company a few days ago and am so pleased to say what a wonderful job they did, the workmanship was faultless and the fitters were on time and very tidy would definitely recommend this company.

    wackojackomacko
    5/21/2015

    Would use again Efficient, reliable and reasonable. We had 4 double glazing units replaced and were very happy with the overall service and product. Would recommend.

    kellybach1977
    3/08/2013

    Amazing company came out on time, very professional and highly recommend

    Umran Malik
    2/06/2018
  • My family has used decorative glass on two or three occasions always efficient show up when they say they will and do a top notch job in good time. Thanks for the great work guys i’m sure there will be more for you in the future

    Sion Dean
    10/03/2019

    I’m very pleased with the service I have received. My new doors look amazing. Quality product fitted by professional people. Would recommend to anyone and not over priced so will be using this firm again.

    Tina Manley
    9/11/2019

    Friendly, helpful, reliable. Excellent work and they listen. Quick.

    Giselle Martinez Evans
    4/11/2018
  • Just had 3 sealed units fitted first class company, would recommend to anyone, well done Decorative Glass

    Jeffrey Seager
    2/28/2017

    Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend

    Susan Potter
    10/18/2017

    Very efficient and speedy service. We had to replace one double glazed panel due to it being blown. Will use again and would recommend.

    Ian Pearson
    10/25/2018
  • Disappointed Like the other review, i had a recommendation but this was from someone who had decorative glass not double glazing side….i was very disappointed. Am looking to have replacement windows and porch this summer but in the meantime needed a few repairs:, 2 of which were good but the other so poor it cancelled all the good equity of the others!!!! They have come back and redone but this meant I had to take another half day off work. Thankfully I took before and after photos as proof. Still not entirely right but I don’t want them back. I will have to look elsewhere now for my replacement windows!

    BANDP
    1/30/2013

    Door and window repair Not the lowest prices but they are very reliable, they turn up on time and do the job as requested. Easy to speak to them as there is always somebody at the office.

    SoF-2
    12/12/2017

    Brilliant service.
    Quick efficient and Friendly staff
    Would definitely recommend

    Lauren Sullivan
    6/11/2020
  • Communication via messenger was fab, arrival time and work carried out was very professional. Both fitters arrived with PPE and removed their shoes to go upstairs. Fantastic efficient service, will definitely call on these guys again if needed😊

    Sarah Davies
    9/29/2020

    Very impressed with this company, would use again
    Thanks

    Keith Lewis
    1/29/2020

    We would highly recommend this firm.They were very thorough, professional, prompt and did a fantastic job of repairing all our windows and doors.. We can’t believe how much warmer our home feels now. No more draughty windows and doors.Looking forward to lower electricity bills in the future! Thank you.

    Joanne Williams
    1/26/2019
  • I was delighted to learn that the guys were able to rotate my existing window contrary to advice from another company. They did a very clean and efficient job of this and replacing a misted window in our garden room. Excellent service and excellent value. It’s made such a wonderful difference to the view onto our garden. Thank you so much!

    Rachel Jones
    3/28/2021

    Great Service! I have used Decorative Glass & Glazing twice, and on both occasions they have been great. They are friendly, attentive and above all do a very good job at a fair price. They are extremely clean and tidy, when they left you wouldn’t know they had been there, except for my nice new windows. I highly recommend this company.

    TonyC-242
    10/13/2017

    First class service from office staff and fitters , best quotation received, fitters were very friendly , efficient and clean, will certainly use them again and refer them to all family and friends. Thank you all.

    Tony McCarthy
    5/10/2021
  • excellent prompt service Very pleased with the glazing provided and the care taken by the fitters to meet our requirements, first class .

    dave dee
    11/12/2021

    Excellent company Recently had a replacement double glazed unit fitted and received the usual excellent service I have come to expect from this company. Have used them a number of times in the past for various repairs and have always been satisfied. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

    PJB-1996
    3/29/2021

    My wife and I have used them a number of times over the years for window repairs. They are efficient, well-run, friendly and their prices are reasonable. Would highly recommend.

    Phil Nifield
    6/16/2020
  • I’ve used this company twice now. Once to replace a glazed unit in a kitchen window and most recently to supply and fit a set of sliding doors. On both occasions they provided excellent service, were prompt and efficient and excellent value for money. Highly recommend and will use again.

    Peter Mann
    10/09/2018

    I have used this company since 2015 and would definitely recommend. They are friendly, helpful, reliable and fast service.

    Scotty Vikmeister
    12/04/2020

    Satisfied Customer I was recommended to this Company by a colleague. I had several double glazed units replaced and I was very impressed. The fitters who came out were clean and efficient. I would definately use this Company again.

    Jes11sie
    1/24/2013
  • Prompt, reliable, punctual, polite and pleasant staff. Excellent job completed within the promised time scale.

    Susan North
    2/16/2018

    Superb service! Excellent company , i required a replacement window that had become misted over time as the seal had be broken. This company provide a great service , i had a same day call out and quote within 24hrs . the gent who attended was very polite and helpful. To top it off the price was very competitive!! Thank you 🙂

    Phil Jones
    8/07/2020

    Excellent in every way – very competitive price, the office staff were responsive and helpful, and high quality windows fitted well. Thank you.

    hugo cosh
    7/10/2020
  • Glass Replacement Great Job and cannot fault the service

    Umran Malik
    11/14/2019

    Excellent service, fast efficient, good price, I would recommend this company. Great work on the stained replacement units they look fab.👍

    Don O’Driscoll
    2/19/2019

    Would definitely recomend & use again Friendly quick service at great prices

    ElizabethL-157
    11/21/2019
  • Very satisfactory workmanship and total cost came inside the original quotation based on time actual This is the second occasion of service to remedy minor but significant things — out of alignment front door / impossible to use bi fold door and hinges replacing in bedroom fanlight window. All dealt with promptly and to our complete satisfaction . Highly recommended by us. Dave Burston/ Cardiff

    CarysB-5
    12/11/2017

    Excellent service very happy with our new windows!

    Katherine Board
    1/27/2020

    door repair I have used this company before and each time have been extremely pleased with the finished job. They are proficient and punctual friendly also. I would be happy and confident to call upon them in the future.

    Margaret Worbey
    11/26/2019
  • Very competitive prices and quick, friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend.

    Fay Harding-Lewis
    2/13/2020

    Used to service / repair gap in conservatory doors. From initial assessment visit to actual service / repair the service we received was very good – prompt, polite, clean and everything explained. Will definitely be keeping their number for future use �

    Taff Jones
    12/08/2017

    I have been a customer of this company for many years and they are consistently good. The visits to assess and measure requirements are done quickly and the supply and fitting done very efficiently. When I did have an issue with misaligned decorative leading in one of my units, the matter was dealt with very quickly and fuss free. The fitters are always polite and knowledgeable and leave the place tidy after the job. I find the product is good value for money. I would happily recommend them.

    Lillibet Anne
    1/20/2021
  • excellent service from start to finish. I had some new Double glazed units and hinges fitted. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately have this company back for any future work and would highly recommend them.

    charliewarlie
    5/21/2015

    Fab people,helpful & 100% reliable. Job done quickly too! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for window work.�

    Elizabeth Stickler
    11/08/2016

    Great service repaired my windows. Really professional highly recommend to people

    Sharon Robbins
    2/16/2017
  • Supply and installation of a double glazed 6mm toughened unit Excellent and very professional service. It only took under an hour to replace a very large and heavy double glazed unit into an aluminium framed patio door.

    FrankS-204
    12/04/2020

    These guys are great so far they have replaced blown sealed units window handles and a French doors lock for me matching frosted glass patterns perfectly clean tidy jobs saved me loads compared with new windows and doors can’t recommend them enough thank you😀

    Gareth Jordan
    5/04/2019

    Very happy with the repairs to my windows, good as new

    Susan Green
    3/28/2017
  • Brilliant affordable service from start to finish. Replaced window hinges and handles, also some misted windows. Many thanks👍

    Michael Donnelly
    10/21/2020

    testimonial From the initial telephone enquiry to the completion of the job, professionalism and courtesy of the staff were outstanding. Times and dates were adhered to as well as the price quotation and we were kept informed by e-mail or phone. I would unhesitatingly recommend this company.

    Anthony Leader
    8/15/2019

    would use again definitely Had some minor work done to two doors recently and the work was excellent – the men that came to price and then do the work were very courteous. I would definitely recommend to friends as they were so reasonable, it was unbelievable compared to another quote I received. Also the person the phone was great – very friendly and courteous.

    JohnH-1734
    10/08/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?