• excellent service from start to finish. I had some new Double glazed units and hinges fitted. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definately have this company back for any future work and would highly recommend them.

    charliewarlie
    5/21/2015

    Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend

    Susan Potter
    10/18/2017

    Fab people,helpful & 100% reliable. Job done quickly too! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for window work.�

    Elizabeth Stickler
    11/08/2016
  • testimonial From the initial telephone enquiry to the completion of the job, professionalism and courtesy of the staff were outstanding. Times and dates were adhered to as well as the price quotation and we were kept informed by e-mail or phone. I would unhesitatingly recommend this company.

    Anthony Leader
    8/15/2019

    Just had 3 sealed units fitted first class company, would recommend to anyone, well done Decorative Glass

    Jeffrey Seager
    2/28/2017

    would use again definitely Had some minor work done to two doors recently and the work was excellent - the men that came to price and then do the work were very courteous. I would definitely recommend to friends as they were so reasonable, it was unbelievable compared to another quote I received. Also the person the phone was great - very friendly and courteous.

    JohnH-1734
    10/08/2019
  • I’m very pleased with the service I have received. My new doors look amazing. Quality product fitted by professional people. Would recommend to anyone and not over priced so will be using this firm again.

    Tina Manley
    9/11/2019

    Would definitely recomend & use again Friendly quick service at great prices

    ElizabethL-157
    11/21/2019

    I’ve used this company twice now. Once to replace a glazed unit in a kitchen window and most recently to supply and fit a set of sliding doors. On both occasions they provided excellent service, were prompt and efficient and excellent value for money. Highly recommend and will use again.

    Peter Mann
    10/09/2018
  • Very efficient and speedy service. We had to replace one double glazed panel due to it being blown. Will use again and would recommend.

    Ian Pearson
    10/25/2018

    Great Service! I have used Decorative Glass & Glazing twice, and on both occasions they have been great. They are friendly, attentive and above all do a very good job at a fair price. They are extremely clean and tidy, when they left you wouldn't know they had been there, except for my nice new windows. I highly recommend this company.

    TonyC-242
    10/13/2017

    Prompt, reliable, punctual, polite and pleasant staff. Excellent job completed within the promised time scale.

    Susan North
    2/16/2018
  • My family has used decorative glass on two or three occasions always efficient show up when they say they will and do a top notch job in good time. Thanks for the great work guys i’m sure there will be more for you in the future

    Sion Dean
    10/03/2019

    Door and window repair Not the lowest prices but they are very reliable, they turn up on time and do the job as requested. Easy to speak to them as there is always somebody at the office.

    SoF-2
    12/12/2017

    Excellent service, fast efficient, good price, I would recommend this company. Great work on the stained replacement units they look fab.👍

    Don O'Driscoll
    2/19/2019
  • Would use again Efficient, reliable and reasonable. We had 4 double glazing units replaced and were very happy with the overall service and product. Would recommend.

    kellybach1977
    3/08/2013

    Used to service / repair gap in conservatory doors. From initial assessment visit to actual service / repair the service we received was very good - prompt, polite, clean and everything explained. Will definitely be keeping their number for future use �

    Taff Jones
    12/08/2017

    Very satisfactory workmanship and total cost came inside the original quotation based on time actual This is the second occasion of service to remedy minor but significant things -- out of alignment front door / impossible to use bi fold door and hinges replacing in bedroom fanlight window. All dealt with promptly and to our complete satisfaction . Highly recommended by us. Dave Burston/ Cardiff

    CarysB-5
    12/11/2017

Leave us a review!

 

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?